Executive Board

The Executive Board of the research centre "Digital Scholarship for the Humanities" (DISH) is composed of the 4 chairpersons elected by members of the Scientific Board at the first meeting on 5th February 2021:


President: Prof. Ermanno Malaspina


Vice-President: Prof. Maurizio Vivarelli


Director: Prof. Cristina Trinchero


Vice-Director: Prof. Rossana Damiano


and of 5 representatives designated by members of the Scientific Board:


Prof. Guido Bonino


Prof. Barbara Curli


Prof. Francesca Garbarini


Prof. Valerio Gigliotti


Prof. Rosa Tamborrino